Skip navigation

Happy Autumnal Equinox!

4 Comments

  1. That is incredible!! Did that take a lot of patience? I mean, did you have to stand outside forever waiting, or were the lightening bolts abundant? It’s beautiful!

  2. woo-hoo!

    • kristenproject365
    • Posted September 23, 2008 at 3:12 pm
    • Permalink
    • Reply

    Yeah, it took a little bit of patience. The storm lasted for over an hour and I got a few pictures but this one was hands down – the best. I had probably 40 pictures of just the dark sky. ;P Once I figured out I could sit inside my kitchen with the door open tho, it was much better ..and drier.

  3. What a cool picture…

    It almost looks like something from the movie “Frankenstien”


Leave a Reply

