Skip navigation

day-126

Good morning, Mr. President!

2 Comments

  1. Thank God.
    Good on us. Finally, for the first time in many, many years I feel hopeful and so proud to be an American and part of such a great society.
    And that’s not unpatriotic.

  2. Ditto. This was the first election in quite some time that I wasn’t voting for someone because I didn’t want the other guy…I voted for Obama because he’s going to make the difference we need. And because I believe that somehow I can help make that change!! HOORAY FOR CHANGE!!!


Leave a Reply

